Village Staff Directory
To submit a service request or inquiry, please visit our Citizenserve portal here.

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Administration James Richter II Village Administrator jamesr@machesneypark.org (815) 877-5432
Administration Mike Childers Finance & HR Manager mikec@machesneypark.org (815) 877-5432
Administration Dylan Moffitt Management Analyst dylanm@machesneypark.org (815) 877-5432 .ext 206
Administration Deputy Clerk (815) 877-5432
Community Development Izzy Mandujano Community Development & Building Coordinator izzym@machesneypark.org (815) 877-5432
Community Development Carrie Houston Planning & Zoning Manager carrieh@machesneypark.org (815) 877-5432 .ext 209
Community Development Zach Andrews Code Enforcement Inspector zacha@machesneypark.org (815) 877-5432 .ext 208
Community Development Laura Salamone Building Clerk lauras@machesneypark.org (815) 877-5432 .ext 201
Public Works Mitch Hilden Public Works Director mitchh@machesneypark.org (815) 877-5432 .ext 203
Public Safety Anthony Miceli Public Safety Supervisor, Deputy Chief micelia@wcso-il.us (815) 877-5519